'- A Sentimental Christmas - Digital Download




Track List

  1. White Christmas
  2. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  3. O’ Little Town Of Bethlehem – Away In A Manger
  4. Only Always
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. What Child Is This?
  7. Let It Snow
  8. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  9. The Christmas Song
  10. Sleigh Ride
  11. Silent Night
  12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Digital download of MP3 File - No shipping required!

© 2023 Kathy Troccoli Go Light Your World Foundation 501C. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram