Track List

  1. Dance With Me
  2. Never Can Say Goodbye
  3. Feelin’ Groovy
  4. It Might Be You
  5. Let’s Stay Together
  6. Overjoyed
  7. In My Life
  8. Up On The Roof
  9. Your Song
  10. I Won’t Last A Day Without You
  11. I’ll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
  12. What A Wonderful World
© 2024 Kathy Troccoli Go Light Your World Foundation 501C. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram