Christmas Songs


Kathy's remarkably velvety warm voice caresses holiday standards as few others can. If you are looking for Christmas music with a treatment that is tender and mild, this might very well be your best bet for the season.

Categories: ,


Track List

  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. Home For The Holidays
  3. Christmas Time Is Here
  4. O Come All Ye Faithul / Joy To The World / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Medley)
  5. Grown-Up Christmas List
  6. The Christmas Waltz
  7. Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)
  8. Missing You This Christmas
  9. My Favorite Things
  10. Welcome To Our World
  11. O Holy Night
  12. Auld Lang Syne
© 2023 Kathy Troccoli Go Light Your World Foundation 501C. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram